Number of 666

January 1, 2011

SNSD – Hoot Mini Album (Japanese Version)


01. HOOT
02. Mistake
03. My Best Friend
04. Wake Up
05. Snowy Wish

06. Gee -Bonus Tracks-
07. Genie -Bonus Tracks-
08. Oh! -Bonus Tracks-
09. Run Devil Run -Bonus Tracks-
10. Show!Show!Show! -Bonus Tracks-
11. Be Happy -Bonus Tracks-




  1. […] SNSD – Hoot Mini Album (Japanese Version) « Adi666 […]

    Pingback by PSP Naruto Narutimett Portable (Japanese Version) | The Sony PSP Stores — January 3, 2011 @ 4:37 pm

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Comment by Linda Cone — February 3, 2011 @ 6:46 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: