Number of 666

December 3, 2010

SHINee, Super Junior & Girls' Generation (SNSD) – Haru OST


01 하루 (Haru)– 샤이니 (SHINee)
02 반지 (Banji) — 티파니 (소녀시대)
03 이끌림 (Ikkeulim)– 바비 킴 (Bobby Kim)
04 Angel_ Ballade ver–. 슈퍼주니어 (Super Junior)
05 하루 (Haru)_ Rock Ver. — 샤이니 (SHINee)
06 Angel  — 슈퍼주니어 (Super Junior)
07 Haru Minuet  –오준성
08 Shall We Diner –오준성
09 Lovely Haru 오준성
10 Gun Knife –Symphony 오준성
11 Afternoon –오준성
12 Goodbye Haru! –오준성
13 Pretty Girl –오준성
14 Working or Playing –오준성
15 Busy Haru –오준성
16 Coffee or Tea –오준성
17 Cheers! –오준성

Download Here


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: