Number of 666

June 29, 2010

AKG – Magic Disc [2010.06.23]

Filed under: Jepang — Tags: , — apr @ 2:02 pm

Track List
01. Shinseiki no Love Song (新世紀のラブソング; Love Song of the New     Century)
02. Magic Disk (マジックディスク)
03. Soushiyou (双子葉)
04. Sayonara Lost Generation (さよならロストジェネレイション; Goodbye Lost Generation)
05. Maigo Inu to Ame no Beat (迷子犬と雨のビート)
06. Aozora to Kuroi Neko (青空と黒い猫; The Blue Sky and a Black Cat)
07. Kaku Seibutsu no Blues (架空生物のブルース)
08. Last Dance wa Kanashimi wo Nosete (ラストダンスは悲しみを乗せて; The Last Dance Rides the Sadness)
09. Microphone (マイクロフォン)
10. Rising Sun (ライジングサン)
11. Yes (イエス)
12. Daidai (橙; Orange)
13. Solanin (ソラニン)

download disini


1 Comment »

  1. Hey thanks for the reading.

    Comment by Rahn — November 30, 2010 @ 5:07 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: